Matchups

Date Rot. No. Boxer Money Line Total Rounds
Paulie Malignaggi vs Conor McGregor (null)
Friday, December 01, 2017 09:00 pm 999501 Paulie Malignaggi -170 O: (SP)
999502 Conor McGregor 145 U: (SP)
Guillermo Rigondeaux vs Vasyl Lomachenko (Featherweight )
Saturday, December 09, 2017 08:30 pm 24901 Guillermo Rigondeaux 350 O: (SP)
24902 Vasyl Lomachenko -450 U: (SP)
Christin Hammer vs Alexander Povetkin (Heavyweight )
Friday, December 15, 2017 05:00 pm 993101 Christin Hammer 1000 O: (SP)
994102 Alexander Povetkin -2000 U: (SP)
Sadam Ali vs Miguel Cotto (Junior Middleweight )
Saturday, December 02, 2017 10:00 pm 24841 Sadam Ali 675 O: (SP)
24842 Miguel Cotto -1000 U: (SP)
Vyacheslav Shabranskyy vs Sergey Kovalev (Light Heavyweight )
Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:00 pm 24821 Vyacheslav Shabranskyy 825 O: (SP)
24822 Sergey Kovalev -1250 U: (SP)
Conor McGregor vs Oscar De La Hoya (McGregor vs De La Hoya )
Thursday, February 01, 2018 08:00 am 98001 Conor McGregor 105 O: (SP)
98002 Oscar De La Hoya -125 U: (SP)
David Lemieux vs Billy Joe Saunders (Middleweight )
Saturday, December 16, 2017 09:30 pm 25535 David Lemieux 110 O: (SP)
25536 Billy Joe Saunders -130 U: (SP)
Chris Eubank Jr vs George Groves (Super Middleweight )
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 05:30 pm 996201 Chris Eubank Jr -155 O: (SP)
996202 George Groves 135 U: (SP)
Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor McGregor (Super Welterweight )
Monday, December 31, 2018 11:00 pm 999101 Floyd Mayweather Jr -2000 O: (SP)
999102 Conor McGregor 1000 U: (SP)
Gary Corcoran vs Jeff Horn (Welterweight )
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 05:30 pm 25516 Gary Corcoran 575 O: (SP)
25517 Jeff Horn -800 U: (SP)