Carlton Mid ODI Series: Australia vs. England
January 08, 2014 by Marc Jerbs

On Sunday, the 1st match of the Carlton Mid ODI Series between Australia and England will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Grounds. The match will start at 2:20PM local time.

The Carlton Mid ODI Series will run until for 5 matches until January 26. It will be held in different stadiums such as The Gabba (also know as Brisbane Cricket Ground), WACA (Western Australia Cricket Ground), SCG (Sydney Cricket Ground) and Adelaide Oval.

The 14-member Australian team will consist of Michael Clark, George Bailey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Hiddin, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Clint McKay, James Pattinson, David Warner and Shane Watson.

England will counter with Alastair Cook, Gary Balance, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Michael Carberry, Steven Finn, Chris Jordan, Eoin Morgan, Boyd Rankin, Joe Root, Ben Stokes and James Tredwell.

The sportsbook handicappers have installed Australia as the favorite to win the 1st match of the Carlton Mid ODI Series.

SportsBet ®
your source for betting information