Hyundai A-League Finals Series: Semi Finals
April 21, 2015 by Marc Jerbs

The top four teams this season in the Hyundai A-League will outwit each other in two contrasting semi-finals fixtures this weekend. Both Adelaide United and Western Sydney Wanderers are well-rest as both clubs finished 1st and 2nd during the season.

On Friday, the Adelaide United will face Brisbane Boar in the 1st semi-final fixture. Brisbane Boar advanced to the semi-finals after a 2-1 win over the Melbourne Victory during the elimination leg last Friday. Game time is set 5:54PM local time at Coopers Stadium.

Meanwhile, the Western Wanderers will go up against Melbourne City FC in the 2nd semi-final fixture on Saturday. The Melbourne City FC earned a 2-0 shutout win against Perth Glory during the 2nd elimination leg last Sunday.

The winners from the semi-final round will advanced to the Hyundai A-League Grand Final which will be played on May 1 at 4PM local time. The sportsbook handicappers have installed Adelaide United and Western Sydney Wanderers as the favorites to win their respective semi-final fixtures.

SportsBet ®
your source for betting information