ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
February 11, 2015 by Marc Jerbs

On Saturday, the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 formally opens across Australia and New Zealand. There will be four games in two days to kick-start the tournament. The tournament will run from February 14 and will end on March 29. Australia and New Zealand will co-host this year's tournament.

The tournament will kick off with the first match pitting New Zealand against Sri Lanka at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch, New Zealand. Later in the day, fierce rivals Australia and England will face off at the Melbourne Cricket Grounds.

Sunday's scheduled games will also feature a superb matchup. South Africa will play Zimbabwe at Seddon Park while India clashes with Pakistan at Adelaide Oval.

The sportsbook handicappers have installed New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and India as favorites to win their first game at the ICC Cricket World Cup.

SportsBet ®
your source for betting information