2015 Formula One Racing:Belgian Grand Prix
August 19, 2015 by Marc Jerbs

The Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Stavelot, Belgium will host the Belgian Grand Prix from August 21 to 23. Seven-time world champion Michael Schumacher holds the most number of wins in Belgian Grand Prix with 6 wins.

The 44-lap race will cover a total race distance of 308.052 kilometers. In 2009, Sebastian Vettel logged the fastest lap of the race in which he clocked 1min and 47.263 seconds.

Mercedes' Lewis Hamilton still leads the drivers' standings with 202 points followed by his teammate Nico Rosberg with 181 points. Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel sits at third place with 160 points followed by Valterri Bottas and Kimi Raikonnen to complete the top 5.

The sportsbook handicappers have installed Lewis Hamilton as the driver to beat in the 2015 Belgian Grand Prix. Nico Rosberg and Sebastian Vettel are among his strongest challengers in the race.

SportsBet ®
your source for betting information