2020 PGA Tour: PGA Championship August 06, 2020 by Marc Jerbs

On Thursday, the PGA Tour moves to the TPC Harding Park for the PGA Championship.

The PGA Championship is one of the four majors on the golf calendar and it is only major left as The Masters, US Open and The Open Championship were cancelled due the pandemic.

This will be the 102nd edition of the PGA Championship and a total of 156 entrants have qualified for the only major tournament this season.

The field will consists of the top players in the World Golf rankings, former champions and thirty of which are first-time participants.

Back-to-back champion Brooks Koepka will start his quest for three-in-a-row PGA Championship title at 8:11AM EDT together with Gary Woodland and Shane Lowry.

The trio of Jordan Spieth, Dustin Johnson and Justin will follow them at 8:22AM EDT while the group of Justin Thomas, Tiger Woods and Rory McIlroy will tee-up at 8:33AM EDT.

The sportsbook handicappers have installed Brooks Koepka as the man to beat on Sunday's final round of the PGA Championship at the TPC Harding Park.

2020 PGA Tour: PGA Championship

SportsBet ®
your source for betting information