ATP World Tour Master 1000:BNP Paribas Masters
October 30, 2013 by Marc Jerbs

The BNP Paribas Masters is the final tournament of the regular men's tennis season in the ATP World Tour Master 1000. This tournament is annually held at the Palais Omnisport de Paris-Bercy in Paris, France.

Only three berths remain for the ATP World Tour Finals. Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokavic, David Ferrer, Juan Martin Del Potro and Tomas Bedych have already qualified in the ATP World Tour Finals which will be held on Nov. 4 to 11 at the O2 Arena.

On Wednesday, the second round action continues with a set of intriguing matches. Third ranked David Ferrer will face Czech Lukas Rosol, fourth ranked Juan Martin Del Potro will be pitted against Crotian Marin Cilic, fifth ranked Roger Federer will meet South African Kevin Anderson and top ranked Rafael Nadal will go up against compatriot Marcel Granollers.

Jerzy Janowicz, Richard Gasquet, Kei Nishikori and Novak Djokovic have already advanced to the third round of the tournament after winning their respective second round matches.

The sportsbook handicappers have installed Novak Djokovic as the favorite to win the BNP Paribas Masters. Rafael Nadal and Juan Martin Del Potro are his main challengers in this tournament.

SportsBet ®
your source for betting information